High School Placement

Recent Trinity graduates have been accepted at the following independent and competitive entrance schools:


Academy of Our Lady, Marrero LA
Academy of the Sacred Heart, New Orleans LA
Austin Tennis Academy, Austin TX
Benjamin Franklin High School, New Orleans LA
Brother Martin High School, New Orleans LA
Cabrini High School, New Orleans LA
De La Salle High School, New Orleans LA
Deerfield High School, Deerfield, IL
Eaglebrook School, Deerfield, MA
Episcopal High School of Virginia, Alexandria, VA
Foxcroft School, Middleburg, VA
The Groton School, Groton, MA
Isidore Newman School, New Orleans LA
Jesuit High School, New Orleans LA
Louise McGehee School, New Orleans LA
The Madeira School, McLean, VA
Metairie Park Country Day School, Metairie, LA
Mount Carmel Academy, New Orleans LA
New Orleans Center for Creative Arts, New Orleans LA
Oldfields School, Sparks Glencoe, MD
St. Margaret's School, Tappahannock, VA
St. Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie, LA
St. Mary's Dominican High School, New Orleans LA
St. Paul's School, Concord, NH
St. Stephen's Episcopal School, Austin, TX
The Taft School, Watertown, CT
Virginia Episcopal School, Lynchburg, VA
Woodberry Forest School, Woodberry Forest, VA

The Trinity Class of 2012 are currently enrolled at these colleges:

American University
Belmont University
Berklee College of Music
College of Charleston
DePaul University
Louisiana State University
Rhodes College
The University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Tulane University
United States Naval Academy
University of Alabama
University of Arizona
University of Georgia
University of Mississippi
University of Montevallo
University of Texas
University of Virginia
University of Washington
Vanderbilt University 
Wake Forest University
Washington and Lee
Washington University
Yale University



Contact Trinity

Mailing Address:
Trinity Episcopal School 
1315 Jackson Avenue
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130



©2012 Trinity Episcopal School

1315 Jackson Avenue | New Orleans, Louisiana 70130 | 504.525.8661